Neil Bomberger: Guitar, Vocals
Oliver Hinds: Drums
Josh Rathbun: Guitar, Vocals
Matt Silver: Bass
Dylan Tisdall: Synth, Vocals

Crash Cadet is a Boston-based rock band. When not in the studio, Crash Cadet can be found at the local pop-culture dispensary, worshiping at its gaudy gates, huffing its latest abstract concoctions, and passing out in the nearby alley.
We hope very much that you enjoy the music. If you do, please tell your friends.